Team

Director

Stefan Aschwanden, Director a.i. saschwanden@textilmuseum.ch

Roman Wild, Trainee Cultural Management rwild@textilmuseum.ch

Collection + Library

Ilona Kos, Head of Collection + Library, Curator ikos@textilmuseum.ch

Judith Fuchs, Librarian bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Dosch, Research assistant, adosch@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Merfert, Textile restorer, conservator cmerfert@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl-Kuster, Collection assistant cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, Research assistant cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Rita Cordey, Volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, Volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Research Projects

Barbara Karl, Head of research and exhibition projects bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Communication

Silvia Gross, Head of Communication sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Education

Annina Weber, Head of Education  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Visitor Serices + Administration

Pia Zweifel, Head of Visitor Services + Administration pzweifel@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, Visitor Services info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, Visitor Services + Shop info@textilmuseum.ch

Maria Weber, Hand Embroidery Machine info@textilmuseum.ch

Franco Della Libera, Facility Management info@textilmuseum.ch

Franziska Rupf, Volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch