Team

Board of Directors

Stefan Aschwanden, Director a.i. saschwanden@textilmuseum.ch

Barbara Karl (absent), projects

Visitor Services + Administration

Pia Zweifel, head of visitor services and administration pzweifel@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, visitor services info@textilmuseum.ch

Franziska Rupf, volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, visitor services and shop info@textilmuseum.ch

Education

Annina Weber, education  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Communication + Publications

Silvia Gross, communication sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Seraina Füllemann, trainee sfuellemann@textilmuseum.ch

Library

Judith Fuchs, library bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Collections + Exhibitions

Ilona Kos, curator ikos@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, registrar cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Weber, curator  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl-Kuster, staff cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Conservation – Restauration

Claudia Merfert, restorer cmerfert@textilmuseum.ch

Rita Cordey, volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Hand Embroidery Maschine

Maria Weber, hand embroidery maschine info@textilmuseum.ch

Facility Management

Franco Della Libera, facitily management info@textilmuseum.ch