Team

Director

Stefan Aschwanden, Director a.i. saschwanden@textilmuseum.ch

Roman Wild, Trainee Cultural Management rwild@textilmuseum.ch

Collection + Library

Ilona Kos, Head of Collection + Library, Curator ikos@textilmuseum.ch

Albert Rutz, Librarian bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Dosch, Research assistant, adosch@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Merfert, Textile restorer, conservator cmerfert@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl-Kuster, Collection assistant cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Rita Cordey, Volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, Volunteer info@textilmuseum.ch

Research Projects

Barbara Karl, Head of research and exhibition projects bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Communication + Education

Silvia Gross, Head of Communication + Education sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Simona Bischof, Education sbischof@textilmuseum.ch

Visitor Services + Administration

Pia Zweifel, Head of Visitor Services + Administration pzweifel@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, Visitor Services + Shop info@textilmuseum.ch

Franziska Rupf, Visitor Services info@textilmuseum.ch

Maria Weber, Hand Embroidery Machine info@textilmuseum.ch

Franco Della Libera, Facility Management info@textilmuseum.ch