Le team

Rita Cordey, inventaire info@textilmuseum.ch

Franco Della Libera, technique info@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl, inventaire cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Judith Fuchs, bibliothèque bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Silvia Gross, communication sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Janina Hauser, restauration jhauser@textilmuseum.ch

Barbara Karl, direction bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Bernadette Scherrer, restauration info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Thessy Schönholzer Nichols, inventaire tschoenholzer@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, inventaire cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Weber, education / assistante aux expositions aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Maria Weber, brodeuse mécanique info@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, inventaire info@textilmuseum.ch

Pia Zweifel, administration info@textilmuseum.ch