Team

Rita Cordey, Projektmitarbeiterin info@textilmuseum.ch

Franco Della Libera, Technik info@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl, Projektmitarbeiterin cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Judith Fuchs, Bibliothek textilbibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Silvia Gross, Kommunikation sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Ali Harrak, Projektmitarbeiter aharrak@textilmuseum.ch

Janina Hauser, Restaurierung jhauser@textilmuseum.ch

Barbara Karl, Sammlung bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Michaela Reichel, Direktion mreichel@textilmuseum.ch

Bernadette Scherrer, Projektmitarbeiterin info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Thessy Schönholzer Nichols, Projektmitarbeiterin sammlung@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, Projektmitarbeiterin cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Weber, Vermittlung / Ausstellungen  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Maria Weber, Handstickmaschine info@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, Projektmitarbeiter info@textilmuseum.ch

Pia Zweifel, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch