Team

Rita Cordey, Registrar info@textilmuseum.ch

Franco Della Libera, Facility management  info@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl, Project staff cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Judith Fuchs, Library bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Ali Harrak, Project staff aharrak@textilmuseum.ch

Silvia Gross, Communications sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Janina Hauser, Restoration jhauser@textilmuseum.ch

Barbara Karl, Director bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Bernadette Scherrer, Project staff info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch

Thessy Schönholzer Nichols, Project staff tschoenholzer@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, Registrar cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Weber, Education / Exhibitions aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Maria Weber, Hand embroidery machine info@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, Project staff info@textilmuseum.ch

Pia Zweifel, Administration info@textilmuseum.ch