Team

Director

Barbara Karl, director bkarl@textilmuseum.ch

Visitor Services and Administration

Pia Zweifel, head of visitor services and administration pzweifel@textilmuseum.ch

Angela Graf, visitor services info@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, visitor services and shop info@textilmuseum.ch

Education

Annina Weber, education  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Communication and Publications

Silvia Gross, communication sgross@textilmuseum.ch

Library

Judith Fuchs, library bibliothek@textilmuseum.ch

Collections and Exhibitions

Janina Hauser, restoration/conservation jhauser@textilmuseum.ch

Ilona Kos, curator ikos@textilmuseum.ch

Claudia Schmid, registrar cschmid@textilmuseum.ch

Annina Weber, curator  aweber@textilmuseum.ch

Rita Cordey, project staff info@textilmuseum.ch

Christine Freydl, project staff cfreydl@textilmuseum.ch

Ali Harrak, project staff aharrak@textilmuseum.ch

Luzia Schindler, project staff info@textilmuseum.ch

Thessy Schönholzer Nichols, project staff tschoenholzer@textilmuseum.ch

Jacques Weil, project staff info@textilmuseum.ch

Hand Embroidery Maschine

Maria Weber, hand embroidery maschine info@textilmuseum.ch

Facility Management

Franco Della Libera, facitily management info@textilmuseum.ch